Bearings Limited Sales Representatives



Monty Chustz
Territory: LA, South MS, South AL
mchustz@c-pts.com
337-278-2316

Tom Davenport
Territory: AR & MS
tdavenport@c-pts.com
870-917-8670

Shane Hollas
Territory: South Texas
shollas@c-pts.com
979-561-6907

Greg Speicher
Territory: Northwest TX, West OK
gspeicher@c-pts.com
817-692-3111

Chase Muery
Territory: East TX
cmuery@c-pts.com 
281-610-3199

Brent Marbut
Territory: East OK
bmarbut@c-pts.com 
817-907-1830

Tobey Mullen
Territory: KS
tmullen@c-pts.com
785-577-5689

Kevin Patten
Territory: NE, IA
402-850-9391

Matt Clarke
Territory: MO, IL, West IA
800-383-5918

Including:
North Sioux City, SD
Southern Illnois (Illinois South Of I-80)

 

Mike Eno
Territory: Pennsylvania, New Jersey,
Maryland, Delaware

mike@eno-industrial.com

315-439-4608

Chad Eno
Territory: Pennsylvania, New York
chad@eno-industrial.com

315-289-8567

George Staudacher
Territory: Pennsylvania
George@eno-industrial.com

412-260-7688

 

Andy Alston
Territory: CA, NV, AZ
andy@pacwestmarketing.com

626-443-9440
949-525-2633

Duane Wolf
Territory: Northern California
duane@pacwestmarketing.com

626-443-9440
925-784-9953

Arnuf Giron
Territory: Los Angeles Area
arnuf@pacwestmarketing.com

626-443-9440
562-332-7511

 

Territory: Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

 

Bruce Ashby
bruceashby@gandfassociates.com
540-520-5841

Matt Ashby

mashby@gandfassociates.com
540-521-9193

 
 
 

Ben Taylor
Territory: Central & East FL
ben@gotisco.com
813-468-5347

Kelly Teffeteller
Territory: TN, North AL, North GA
kelly@gotisco.com
423-312-3249

Bill Taylor
Territory: Key Accounts
bill@gotisco.com
813-335-1569

Bill Taylor III
Territory: GA
bill3@gotisco.com
813-240-4580

Johnny Velazquez
Territory: South FL, PR
johnny@gotisco.com
813-390-9519

Mike Miller
Territory: Central & North FL
mike@gotisco.com
813-335-1570

Blake Coppels
Territory: AL, FL, MS
blake@gotisco.com
251-250-9413