Bearings Limited Sales Representatives



Monty Chustz
Territory: Louisana
mchustz@c-pts.com
337-278-2316

Tom Davenport
Territory: Arkansas
tdavenport@c-pts.com
870-917-8670

Shane Hollas
Territory: Texas
shollas@c-pts.com
979-561-6907

Greg Speicher
Territory: Texas
gspeicher@c-pts.com
817-692-3111

Chase Muery
Territory: Texas
cmuery@c-pts.com 
281-610-31999

Brent Marbut
Territory: Montana
bmarbut@c-pts.com
800-383-5918

Kevin Patten
Territory: Nebraska
800-383-5918

Matt Clarke
Territory: Montana
800-383-5918

Including:
North Sioux City, SD
Southern Illnois (Illinois South Of I-80)

 

Mike Eno
Territory: Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware
mike@eno-industrial.com

315-439-4608

Chad Eno
Territory: Pennsylvania, New York
chad@eno-industrial.com

315-289-8567
 
 

Territory: Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

 

Bruce Ashby
bruceashby@gandfassociates.com
540-520-5841

Matt Ashby

mashby@gandfassociates.com
540-521-9193

 
 
 

Mike Clark
Territory: Kentucky, Eastern Michigan
mikec@poklar.com

513-325-2270

Aaron Fischer
Territory: Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Northeast Ohio
aaronf@poklar.com

216-246-4104

Thomas A. Daddario
Territory: NE Ohio
tomd@poklar.com
216-496-8246

Bob Simons Office: Cleveland
Territory: Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
bobs@poklar.com
216-533-8475

Mark Gehring 
Territory: Southern Indiana, Central Ohio, Western Michigan
markg@poklar.com
419-348-1926

Paul Miller
Territory: Southern Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana 
paulm@poklar.com

859-630-3114

 

Ben Taylor
Territory: Central & East Florida
ben@gotisco.com
813-468-5347

Kelly Teffeteller
Territory: Tennessee, North Alabama, North Georgia
kelly@gotisco.com
423-312-3249

Bill Taylor
Territory: Key Accounts
bill@gotisco.com
216-496-8246

Bill Taylor III
Territory: Georgia, Alabama
bill3@gotisco.com
813-240-4580

Johnny Velazquez
Territory: South Florida
johnny@gotisco.com
813-390-9519

Mike Miller
Territory: North Florida and South Georgia
mike@gotisco.com
813-335-1570