Bearings Limited Sales Representatives



Monty Chustz
Territory: LA, South MS, South AL
mchustz@c-pts.com
337-278-2316

Tom Davenport
Territory: AR & MS
tdavenport@c-pts.com
870-917-8670

Shane Hollas
Territory: South Texas
shollas@c-pts.com
979-561-6907

Greg Speicher
Territory: Northwest TX, West OK
gspeicher@c-pts.com
817-692-3111

Chase Muery
Territory: East TX
cmuery@c-pts.com 
281-610-3199

Brent Marbut
Territory: MO, KS, Tulsa, OK
bmarbut@c-pts.com 
817-907-1830

Brent Marbut
Territory: MO, KS, Tulsa, OK
bmarbut@c-pts.com 
817-907-1830

Kevin Patten
Territory: IA, KS, MO, NE
  kpatten@c-pts.com 
402-850-9391

Matt Clarke
Territory: MO, IL, West IA
800-383-5918

Including:
North Sioux City, SD
Southern Illnois (Illinois South Of I-80)

 

Don Sutfin
Territory: W New York,
W Pennsylvania

don@propowerreps.com

716-870-3301

Ryan Van Damme
Territory: Central & Upstate New York
ryan@propowerreps.com

585-355-8799

 
 

Kenny Nobis
Territory: Detroit Metro
kenny@nobisindustrial.com

614-208-4714

 Ren Kamph
Territory: NE, SE, and Central Ohio
ren@nobisindustrial.com

330-466-6455 

David Murphy
Territory: N Indiana,
NW Ohio

david@nobisindustrial.com

614-203-1573

 Joe Stein
Territory: Michigan
joe@nobisindustrial.com 

231-286-4758 

 Ken Moore
Territory: S Indiana, Kentucky, &
SW Ohio

kmoore@nobisindustrial.com

513-614-7216 


Andy Simpson
Territory: Mississippi
andyskadrives@gmail.com

205-246-9296

Brian Ankrom
Territory: Mississippi
brian@skadrives.com

205-541-5242

Ryan Stiles
Territory: Mississippi
ryan@skadrives.com

443-827-8856

Jon Vermeer
Territory: Mississippi
jon@skadrives.com

659-209-9018


Drew Myers
Territory: NC & SC
drew@tgbindustrial.com

984-800-5489

Justin Bond
Territory: DE, MD, NJ, PA
justin@tgbindustrial.com

610-721-5579

Ryan Wolkowicz
Territory: W MD, WV, VA
ryan@tgbindustrial.com

860-307-3040

Patrick McKee
Territory: No. NJ, NE PA, NYC, Long Island
patrick@tgbindustrial.com

610-401-3800


Alex Frieling
Territory: Colorado, Utah,
Wyoming

alex@af-industrial.com

720-670-8901

Brandon Shangle
Territory: Idaho
Brandon@af-industrial.com

208-644-0052

 
 

Dale Jackson
Territory: CA, NV, AZ, HI
dale@dj-reps.com

951-318-9725

Jesse Horta
Territory: So. CA, S NV, AZ, HI
jesse@dj-reps.com

951-454-7065

Gus Diaz
Territory: So. CA, So. NV, AZ
gdiaz@dj-reps.com

626-780-3559

Justin Torres
Territory: CA, No. NV
justin@dJ-Reps.com

559-288-8702

Scott Thompson
Territory: CA, No. NV
sthompson@coltindustrialsales.com

503-301-4441


Mike Mattis
Territory: Ea. MN, No. WI,
UP MI

mmattis@icsreps.com

612-991-0263

John Mackenroth
Territory: ND, SE, We. MN
jmack@icsreps.com

651-270-0151

 Josh Mattis
Territory: So. WI
jmattis@icsreps.com 

608-630-1642 

 

Ben Taylor
Territory: Central & East FL
ben@gotisco.com
813-468-5347

Kelly Teffeteller
Territory: TN, North AL, North GA
kelly@gotisco.com
423-312-3249

Bill Taylor
Territory: Key Accounts
bill@gotisco.com
813-335-1569

Bill Taylor III
Territory: GA
bill3@gotisco.com
813-240-4580

Johnny Velazquez
Territory: South FL, PR
johnny@gotisco.com
813-390-9519

Mike Miller
Territory: Central & North FL
mike@gotisco.com
813-335-1570

Blake Coppels
Territory: AL, FL, MS
blake@gotisco.com
251-250-9413


Allied Components

Image

Kevin Arndorfer
Territory: AK, ID, OR, MT, WA, BC
kevin@allied-components.com
503-803-5967