Warehouse Locations


Serving Distributors’ Needs Nationwide


Bearings Limited operates six US sales and distribution facilities strategically located in Atlanta, Chicago, Columbus, Houston, Los Angeles, and New York. All are in close proximity to major international airports, assuring timely deliveries to you and your customers - locally, regionally and worldwide.

Bearings Limited

Central Warehouse, International Sales & Corporate Offices


Mike Maggio

New York
2100 Pacific Street
Hauppauge, NY 11788-2091

Phone:
(888) 4-BEARINGS
(800) 645-5088
(631) 273-8200

Fax:
(631) 273-8257

Email:
nysales@bearingslimited.com

Regional Warehouse & Sales Offices


Scott Kuhn

Columbus
5860 Clyde Moore Drive
Groveport, OH 43125-1086

Phone:
(888) 4-BEARINGS
(888) 700-9144
(614) 409-9224
Fax: (614) 409-9227

Email:
cosales@bearingslimited.com



James Gouge

Houston
7110 Brittmoore Road
Houston, TX 77041-3213

Phone:
(888) 4-BEARINGS
(800) 233-5567
(713) 896-4696

Fax:
(713) 896-4694

Email:
hosales@bearingslimited.com



Blayne Marks

Los Angeles
10600 Shoemaker Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-4038

Phone:
(888) 4-BEARINGS
(800) 722-0655
(562) 903-1224

Fax:
(562) 903-1227

Email:
lasales@bearingslimited.com



Atlanta

Atlanta
5570 Tulane Drive
Atlanta, GA 30336-2326

Phone:
(888) 4-BEARINGS
(800) 247-9920
(404) 696-7065

Fax:
(404) 696-7154

Email:
atsales@bearingslimited.com



Crystal Slaughterbeck

Chicago
600 Territorial Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440-4801

Phone:
(888) 4-BEARINGS
(800) 325-9696
(630) 238-8900

Fax:
(630) 238-8903

Email:
chsales@bearingslimited.com